Arab countries


Entry: any of several Arabic-speaking nations that comprises 22 states and territories of the Arab League stretching from the Mediterranean Sea to the northern part of the Horn of Africa. It includes Algeria, Egypt, Iraq, Libya, Morocco, Kuwait, Yemen, Oman, Jordan, Lebanon, Sudan, Bahrain, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Syria, Somalia, Tunisia, Mauritania, and Saudi Arabia, respectively.